Reviews

David Jamieson
David Jamieson
March 1, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Good parking adjacent to the Theatre. Welcoming entrance leading to the corridor taking you comfortably to the seating area. Very well organised drinks bars , clean toilets, helpful staff made our first visit to The Keay most enjoyable m We watched 'Hell's Bells', a performance I challenge anyone not to laugh at, just brilliant.
Liz Honey
Liz Honey
February 1, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great Panto
Emma
Emma
January 24, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Went to see Jack and the Beanstalk last night. Brilliant show and I have to say a massive thank you to the theatre/college staff (Matt and Geraldine especially) for retrieving my ring which had gone down the sink drain when washing my hands. They spent the second half of the show getting it back for me. So grateful and they were all only too pleased to be of help. Thank you. And the panto is definitely worth a watch. My face hurt from laughing so much.
Bethany Morey
Bethany Morey
January 23, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A great venue!!! Well laid out from front of house staff, a bar with reasonable priced drinks, seating area and large theatre with great views wherever you are sat! Parking onsite, near to the venue and free! Definitely recommend a night out here with a variety of shows to cater for everyone.
Noelle Abbott
Noelle Abbott
January 22, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We have been to the Keay at least 4 times and never disappointed. The acts are top quality, the theatre really comfy and the bar easy to access. Great view of everything and reasonably priced. A wide range of genres on offer this year which we need to support.
Linda Mcauliffe
Linda Mcauliffe
January 21, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Saw Jack and the Beanstalk. It was brilliant. The costumes were amazing. Brilliant performance. Grandson totally enthralled it was his first pantomime.
Jim O'Toole
Jim O'Toole
January 14, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This is a great little theatre. I saw Voodoo Room there recently, a Hendrix / Clapton tribute band. They were very good. Lots more shows coming up, it deserves supporting.
Jonathan Stamp
Jonathan Stamp
November 6, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing local venue, with great facilities. The best place to go in st Austell
Kevin Killacky
Kevin Killacky
October 14, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent venue for the shows good access for disabled

This is the FREE version of TrustIndex Plugin – about £35 a year

To top
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere